Staff

Chief Content Director, Educational Technology

Amy Palermo
amy@itsco.org

 

Executive Assistant

Hannah Schoble
hannah@itsco.org

 

Educational Technology Consultants

Ellen Cahill, Ph.D.
ellen@itsco.org

Zachariah Douglas
zachariah@itsco.org

Jennifer Furey 
jennifer@itsco.org

Bill Mooney
bill@itsco.org